280 1/2 Bruce St. Sault Sainte Marie, ON P6B 1P6  Local: (705) 942-1945 Tollfree: (800) 263-3202
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS WITH FLAIR
Local Sault Sainte Marie, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (77 reviews)
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was a comfort food basket with quality chocolate bars,popcorn, chips, and many other things. Great variety and good content. Thanks.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement, thank you
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother loved her flowers.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Received an email from Suzanne that the flowers ordered were out of stock, and would substitute. The quick response was great in letting me know. Thank You!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were just beautiful really beautiful Excellent quality of flowers I do recommend Flowers with Flair
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Unique and beautiful. I like that the flowers were not yet in full bloom but still beautiful and longer lasting.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent customer service and product quality. Would recommend.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing! ordered rush and thankfully they could accommodate my request the same day!!! Great service beautiful flowers!!!!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The selection was good, ordering was simple, and the people who received the gift loved it! What could be better?
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for quick service, my mom loved the flowers and they look great.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I think your flower arrangements are stunning. I regularly receive flowers from your shop as my sister in NL loves your work as well. The flowers are always fresh, last long and are always artistically and uniquely arranged. I could not have been happier with my most recent delivery. Many thanks! Agnes
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic service! My new go-to for Sault Ste. Marie occasions! Thanks for making my dads Father's Day memorable!!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service will Use again and again
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service will Use again and again
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was great service. Asked for a custom basket for a friend and they deliveried it beautifully. Thanks!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement I ordered was better in person than the website had shown. The shop called me personally to say the order was delivered when the email couldn't be delivered. Great customer service, I will shop here again.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic, speedy service - my friend was delighted with her bouquet. Many thanks!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your staff were pleasant and caring to our grandmother upon delivery, even read her the card. The fruit basket was wonderful and brightened her day. Thank you
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service - friendly and accommodating - very professional, on time delivery. Flowers were more beautiful than the pictures.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

First time that I ordered & mother inlaw was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NU

I was very happy with the ability to order online and trust that the gift would be delivered on the same day!! Thanks!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Well done. The flowers were lovely and delivered promptly. Thank you for the outstanding service!
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

You did very well, considering you had to accomadate an Oder from Australia and drive to the country. Secondly, it was a fruit basket and with the choices in the Sault, you also did well in that regard!!!
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement with my favourite colours!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

nice fowers.. thank you
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful basket arrangement
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mother's Day flowers have remained vibrant.Very pleasant delivery person.Have used Flowers with Flair several times and have been satisfied everytime.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Since I live in Ottawa and my elderly Mother (the recipient) lives in the Sault, I never get a chance to actually see the arrangements but she raves about them every time. Thanks for making her feel special.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to use and quality flowers.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

delivered as advertised and on-time. Very happy. :)
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was ordering a custom basket for a new born. I selected male and even paid extra for the bear. The mother got a flower bouquet with a bear. Not quite at all what I ordered
Flowers with Flair's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2015, 10:16 am

Hello Marc, We are really sorry that your order to Ainsley Pierman was not a baby boy basket. When we got the order it had said a custom arrangement and nothing about a baby boy basket. I looked up your order and if you'd like we can send you a screenshot of the order you placed or fax it to confirm what we received. Please let us know what we can do to make this right.
feedback's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2015, 1:12 pm

I appreciate the prompt response. Perhaps there is an issue with the order system because I am certain I would not have clicked on a flower arrangement. I trust your offer to share a screen shot means that is how the order came through. There is no way to rectify this situation now I just wanted to give a heads up that there may be an issue with the order system.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery was incredibly fast and the bouquet was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very grateful for the service provided. I am in India, my daughter's grand mother passed and I was unable to travel home. Being able to select flowers, order and pay on-line was a blessing. Very much appreciated.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was very nice!
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

would appreciate it if an e-mail indicating the flowers had been delivered and received was sent out
Treanna's Reply:
Date: Jan 28, 2015, 8:16 am

Hello Lou, We do offer the service of getting a confirmation sent to your email. When you put your email in during the time you place your order it automatically clicks the " Email Confirmation" button. If you'd like I can email you the confirmation details for your order. Thank you for ordering with Flowers with Flair!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Placing the order online was easy and very convenient. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and it arrived on time. I would highly recommend Flowers with Flair.
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have ordered from Flowers With Flair numerous times and have always been extremely pleased with the floral arrangements. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others for quality you can count on.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very prompt service and they got back to me rigth away when my arrangement wasn't available. I am from London and they made it alot easier for me.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NU

As always, we received a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Appreciated the staff returned the same day when no one was home to receive fruit basket. The basket was overflowing with fruit of all kinds.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The experience was quick and easy to use. Great job :)
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great customer service, called in to have flowers delivered earlier in the day and the woman on phone was very accommodating. Flowers were very beautiful!!
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service!
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

This one was outstanding.
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Recipient was very happy with the flowers; I was very happy with the great service.
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Have used your flower service on several occasions and have always had great service and quality flowers, thanks
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Intended receiver was happy and the delivery was on time.
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I did not see it ,but heard it was beautiful
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were amazing and the service excellent!!
Date: Nov 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

EXTREMELY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE The flowers themselves were a delight.
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

the flowers were amazing, we were very pleased
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was so easy to order the flowers over the web. I also felt that the arrangements that were advertised were the prettiest as I had checked other sites. I wanted to get something different and special and that is exactly what I got.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

overall great, my only comment would be that they were delivered 2 days early. Not a big deal. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very Good Website, customer oriented,very good experience. I will use it again !! Recipient was very impressed with the good service and quality. Well Done, Continue this and things will only get even better. Thank You.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipient provided lots of feedback - truly delightful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were lovely and delivered on time. The site was so easy to use with great pictures and lots of variety. The flowers delivered were what you see on the site.
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

My sister in law said they were beautiful. They were for her so I was happy to hear that. I went on line to 4 florists until I found yours and you had a picture what I was looking for. Thank you.
Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

That's the best anwesr of all time! JMHO
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service.
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

A beautiful arrangement and vase!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was great!
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The bouquet is lovely and still as nice as the day we received them. We have had many compliments on where they were bought. Good work.
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

the plants are beautiful - full, healthy, shiny. We appreciate the care instructions to make sure we keep them that way!
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The site is easy to use, and -- from what my mother told me upon receipt of her flowers -- the service was excellent. I will likely be using this service again.
Date: Jul 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your website was very easy to use, good experience ordering on-line. I will be ordering online again it is so much easier when you are in a different town and doesn't take long at all.
Date: Mar 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

My grandson received 8 stitches in his knee and being I live in Blind River and he in Sault Ste.Marie, I wanted something quick to make him feel better. Thought I'd try ordering on-line and what an experience. It was delivered a couple of hours later and my grandson was ecstatic. Thanks - I'll be back soon.
Date: Apr 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flower Delivery To Sault Sainte Marie, ON
See Delivery Areas